Eurovision 2018: what we know so far!

The Eurovision Song Contest 2018 will be held in Lisbon on 8, 10 and 12 May, at the MEO Arena, following the win of Salvador Sobral with “Amar pelos dois”.

25 countries already confirmed their provisional interest in participating next year. Estonia will have it’s national final on 3rd of March, Malta in January, Switzerland on 4rd of February and Portugal on the 4th of March.

Turkey and Andorra already announced they will not be participating in the next year’s contest. EBU will sent invitations for participating to all the 56 active members. We’ll see the outcome of that in due time.

Here is the official video announcement of the host city:

source: /


Leave a Reply