12 songs compete in Semifinal 1 for Selectia Nationala

12 songs will compete in the first Semifinal of ” Selectia Nationala” in Iasi on the 27 th of January 2019.

These are the 12 entries in alphabetical order:

Army of love – Bella Santiago/ music and lyrics : Bella Santiago, Alex Luft

Dear Father – Laura Bretan / music: Mihai Alexandru lyrics: Alexa Niculae

Destin – Trooper / music and lyrics: Aurelian Dincă

Rock This Way – Ommieh & Anakrisez / music: Eduard Cîrcotă / lyrics: Alexandru Bugan

Skyscraper – Teodora Dinu / music and lyrics: Udo Mechels, Laila Samuelsen, Jonas Brøgger Filtenborg

Song of My Heart –  The Four / music and lyrics: Theea Miculescu, Cătălin Dascălu

The Call: Dynasty of Love – Berniceya / music and lyrics: Florin Chitiul

The Way It Goes – Steam / music: Sorin Cotorceanu, Mihai Răpeanu / lyrics: Sorin Cotorceanu

Underground – Vaida / music and lyrics: Hanif Sabzevari, Michael James Down, Will Taylor, Tonje Gjevjon

We Are The Ones – Claudiu Mirea / Mmusic: Mihai Ogăşanu, Claudiu Mirea / lyrics: Claudiu Mirea

Weight of The World – Nicola / music and lyrics: Michael James Down, Will Taylor & Jonas Gladnikoff

Without You (Sin ti)– DYA & Lucian Colareza / music :  Sergi Gascon / lyrics: Sergi Gascon, Daniel Andres Giraldo Mazo

The performing order will be established at a future date. Stay tuned!

All the songs have been uploaded on : eurovision.tvr.ro and also on TVR’s Youtube chanel


source: eurovision/.tvr.ro

IOnut Demetriad for escromania.com

Leave a Reply